Thursday, November 3, 2011

=o

it's funny how nobody comments on anyone's posts.... O.o

5 comments:

  1. I comment. But I'm the teacher. And as soon as I comment, it's no longer "cool" to comment. Maybe we should create a Facebook page instead of a blog?

    ReplyDelete
  2. Erin- haha yea!!! =D
    Prof.- I think it's cool you comment because it just shows you're trying to communicate and interact with your students on a different level other than in class ONLY!!! I don't know about facebook though, everyone has it and it gets annoying because you start getting random requests from people... that's my opinion... maybe others think it's a good idea.

    ReplyDelete
  3. What about a Twitter feed that is closed ONLY to our class?

    ReplyDelete
  4. That sounds like a good idea.

    ReplyDelete